Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Just buy a car for my daughter , all straight no jokes , was a total pleasure to be there, thanks Kurt for making happening

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I had a great experience when buying my new 2024 Honda Accord hybrid Sport L on February 10, 2024. I live close by so I was able to come in a few times to check out the car before finalizing our purchase and Kurt Guzman was so helpful. He made sure we test drove the cars we liked and was very informative and most of all friendly and professional. He made sure we got what we wanted and that we were happy with our purchase. I'm so thankful I walked into this dealership the day I did and now I get to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Everyone we encountered, from our fantastic sales team Nester, the number crunching with Oscar, and finance with Justin. All of these staff members made buying our dream car a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

The salesmen were very helpful and knowledgeable with the vehicles at hand, they made the process of purchasing a vehicle fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Very nice sales man, he was friendly and helpful to get me the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Josue Villegas Martinez was the best rep I have ever worked with and would suggest everyone ask for him! By far the kindest person I’ve worked with and is extremely patient and understanding in everything he’s doing.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Thank you Randy for such a pleasant experience purchasing my very first car! I visited several dealerships and this location was by far the most professional (stay away from Escondido— I’ll leave my negative review there) As a service member it was nice knowing Randy Nava is also a Marine vet looking out for other Marines. I was able to discuss what my needs and wants were and make friendly negotiation without feeling pressure. Which is ultimately what led me to purchasing from this dealership. I’m so happy with my 2024 Honda Civic and I had such a fun/...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

I want to thank Jessica Johnson service manager for all the help, education on things, service, and Overall professionalism today With my car . She got the job done and I’m thankful for the service I received. Not many people have the work ethic that she has. Hard-worker is an understatement. I Thank this Honda dealership and the workers For all they have done for Cars throughout the years. Gloria

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Both Nestor and Kurt were very eager to help us. We went in to the dealership to have our CRV serviced and came out with a new car. Give them credit for giving us plenty of time and information to make the decision to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Jessica Johnson is fantastic. Always friendly and knowledgeable. I trust bringing my vehicle in to be worked on here.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Jessica Johnson, Service Manager, rocks. Professional, thorough, warm, clear communicator, always provides me with a Lyft or a rental, looks for discounts for me, and does research to provide me with info for extra products (from Parts), services (installation and Extended Warranties). When she helped me the first time, she caught that a service should have been previously carried out on my car, and this time, she helped me utilize every benefit that my Honda Care afforded me before it expired. I couldn’t be more grateful for her skilled help! (I’ve never had a bad experience at Norm ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

I'm been leasing for quite awhile this is best experience from the sale,financing and managers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

We lost the old Subaru shortly after 200k. I had been looking for a while, including at another Honda dealer that seemed crowded, a little rushed, and a 30-minute wait for a test drive on the package *below* the CR-V hybrid sport I was considering. Wasn’t ready to invest in the wait at that point. No offense to a busy store 😺! Long story short, a sad beloved Subaru breakdown sped up the process, and on a Sunday I drove out to Vista to give Norm Reeves Honda a try. Why? My wife’s dad’s name was Norm 😸! And ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Came in for oil change. Very friendly Josue Villegas great service. Welcoming, very informative. Offered drinks and even snacks and play area for my child.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Great service and attention to detail. There was no hesitation to show me all of the options I wanted to look at. The salesmen were very patient with my request to test drive all the tiers for my civic that I wanted to. Got a fair value on my trade in and left very satisfied and happy with my new civic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Randy has and continues to be very helpful even after the sale answering any questions or concerns I have. A nice, helpful person

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Honda in vista is better than Carlsbad very good services and Jessica Johnson she explain everything about your car I am very happy with this dealer thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

Lester was a super informative salesman! Help me immensely through the buying process of my first car. I couldn’t be more happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

They work so fast and I’m very happy thank you all people working in this company I appreciate your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

SOLD! I didn’t buy a car but I am 100% confident I will be buying a car this month with this dealership I will no longer take calls from any other dealership. After a painful 96 hours of car shopping I have been in person to 3 dealerships now and been on the phone with about a dozen in a 150 mile radius search. Although, I am still not ready to buy a car just yet but I am 100% convinced when I do, IT WILL BE WITH NORM REEVES HONDA VISTA THAT I DO! Before going there today I was ready to pull ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Highly recommend this dealership. Tommy was great and easy to deal with. Leased a new Honda Civic, experience was quick and fast. Best thing is to bring homework, compare prices, know your monthly budget and know everything you need in a car upfront. Find out the specials before you arrive, call setup an appointment. It will make everything go faster.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Feels strange to say this about a car dealership....I had a really good experience here. TWICE! After a horrible time at Poway Honda getting treated like dirt (where I've purchased 4 vehicles), we came here. Clai and Jose were our sales guys. They made the transaction easy. We liked them so much that after helping our daughter buy a car here, we came back two days later to purchase a CRV for us. If you're in the market for a Honda, this is the place to go.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

They very kind and negotiable, better price compared to other dealers, definitely I recommended , thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

I am absolutely thrilled to leave a glowing 5-star review for the incredible team at Honda Reeves dealership, specifically Davian, Manny, and Carlos. Their professionalism, kindness, and unwavering commitment to providing exceptional customer service truly set them apart. Having visited the dealership four times now, I can confidently say that this experience was the best thanks to these three gentlemen. From leasing a car to financing one, their expertise and assistance made the process smooth and enjoyable. If I ever return, Davian, Manny, and Carlos will be my go-to contacts without a doubt. Kudos to them for making my automotive ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

It’s after 7 PM and I stopped here at this big Honda dealer for assistance. A very nice salesman, Davian came out to help me adjust my seats. Thank you Davian, this is why I drive a Honda 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Went in for an oil change for the sister in laws car. They pointed out a few other things that needed some work so I decided to let them repair immediately because she was taking her car on a trip in a few days. However, they did not have a loaner vehicle they could give me and I had to walk to the ford dealer across the street because they don't have an onsite car rental place? 5 stars for the service, pricing and the employees, deducting one star due to lack of onsite car rental option.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

They were extremely kind when I drove in 8-3-23 needing help to recover my handicap placard that slipped down between the windshield and dashboard. It was invisible. Service man retrieved it using tape on a special tool. They wouldn’t take payment and wished me a good day.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

My wife and I stopped by to check out the 2023 CRV. Marcel showed us the vehicle and we went on a test drive. Marcel was very knowledgeable, professional and polite, answered all of our questions in detail. If stop by dealership ask for Marcel and you will be pleased with the level of customer service. Kudos to Marcel for being so professional and nice!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Jose recently helped us get 2 CRV Hybrids! The best car salesman that we have worked with in the past 20 years. When you go in to Norm Reeves, please ask 4 Jose. He is a honest man and very knowledgeable. He will take great care of you! Thank you Jose!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Definitely recommend here! Had my Accord serviced here twice since I moved to Vista. Really appreciate the convenience provided by this place and the people. Everyone has been really kind and helpful and respectful of the customers. The price is pretty fair, which I'm sure you could find somewhere cheaper out there, but this place being officially Honda just gives me more confidence about the work being done here and the experience. My experiences with Ernesto and Cassandra were amazing!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2023

Recently I had a service appt. for my Civic with AC issues. I had a friendly greeting getting checked in. Then what made the entire experience awesome was service advisor Jessica Johnson. She was very professional, friendly, pleasant and extremely helpful with my Civic problem. In other words, Jessica was exceptional! Norm Reeves Honda is very lucky to have such an outstanding employee and truly hope they recognize her hard work, dedication and effort to deliver a very positive experience and great customer service to all their customers. Thank you very much Jessica! You were great!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

I was turned down by 6 dealerships who promised they could get me approved. Norm Reeves Honda got me approved in minutes! Manager Oscar Rivas is highly skilled at subprime lending! My Salesman Nestor made the process fast and stress free! HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION!!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Kurt Guzman and Mark Thomas are the best salesmen. I purchased 2022 civic sports, took it in for first service, oil change to find out I didn’t have the maintenance package I thought I paid for. Upset about that, being a women, I need it. Mark coming to my rescue, showing me how this could all be fixed. Kurt G came into the picture and also showed me how we could fix the problem. Now I’m happy with a brand new vehicle with extra maint. I know exactly what I’m getting. Thank you Kurt & Mark

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

Had a coupon for oil change thought I would take a shot and very pleased I've owned 12 Hondas in the past I like the way Norm Reeves does business and their dealership

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Always the best customer service in the service department. Ernesto is very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

Randy was super helpful and informative during my car shopping expetience. He was attentive to my concerns and wants when it comes to thr type of used car I was looking for and the the monthly payment limit I was looking to stay in. He waw quick and efficient in finding a good fit and went above and beyond to make sure i was comfortabke with my purchase. I would recommend seeing him for all matters at the Vista location. Thanks Randy for making my first purchase experience great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

Kurt was a huge help, easy to deal with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2023

The staff here is very friendly and welcoming, especially Nestor, who ensured I walked out of the dealership satisfied with my decision. He was patient and understanding and went above and beyond to ensure client satisfaction. Oscar Rivas was also very helpful and transparent during this process. Overall, I highly recommend both of these individuals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Personnel are great especially Nestor who was very helpful in providing his customers the best experience in car-buying. I hope the dealership will be giving the best after sales services for its valued customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

With the help of Bob Matson I purchased a new 2023 CRV-Hybrid and what an easy pleasurably experience it turned out to be. Not only is Bob a great guy but he was was kind an patient with answering all of my questions I had. What could have been a very stressful experience in purchasing a new car turned out to be easy. From pricing out my new car to driving off the lot was a pleasure from start to finish. If you want a great experience please go find Bob Matson. You won't be disappointed! I left happy and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2023

👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Mr.Nava was the best sales man I’ve had especially being a first time buyer he helped me out talking me through everything and helped me buy my first car thank you Mr.Nava!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

Purchasing my first car couldn't be smoother. Being military and working with a military dealer made it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Robert was terrific. I had been treated badly at another dealership so I came to him just wanting someone who could find me the car I wanted. He did everything he could to get me my car. Now I am driving my beautiful new CRV. Everyone at Norm Reeves was extremely friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2023

Awesome service! Made everything so easy. Highly recommend them if your looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

Randy was awesome @ getting me the best deal. We previously purchased a few other cars from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

Randy was very helpful with everything!! I am looking forward to doing business again! Thank you Randy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

I enjoyed business here! Pricing on the cars are fair, the buying process is easy, and I left with a great deal on my new car! So so happy, thanks to Bob!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Cheapest oil changes (for Hondas) in vista! Would highly recommend. Plus the people are very nice and they do a full check over on your car. Would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

Nestor has been a great friend and a salesman. Purchased numerous vehicles from him. We’ve also made numerous referrals to him for vehicle purchases with family and friends. Thanks Nestor and keep up the great work. Also, outstanding customer service and attention from sales supervisor, Mark Morrow. Justin Kasper provided outstanding and speedy documentation processing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2023

Good customer service, very informative and professional, the personal experience was great, nothing but good customer attention and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2023

Pleasure doing business! Awesome team and dealership! I recommend getting a car here! They will work with you for whatever your car needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

Solid sales team. Randy is transparent and pleasant to work with. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to make a deal due to dealer markups, but it wasn’t a bad experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

Great Teamwork! Nestor, Mark, Marie were great to work with. Mark was very responsive & located the Passport Trailsport I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2023

Tobias was very helpful and awesome:)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

Randy Nava has helped me with my 3rd vehicle purchased through this Amazing Norm Reeves Honda team/family. Everyone has been humble and appreciative of my business. My family will always look here FIRST! I Love my 2.0T Honda Accord Sport!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

Randy is a great asset to your Honda dealership. He is the definition of the type of sales man you would like in your team/company! Great customer service made purchasing my honda civic quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Let me start off by saying Randy is such an awesome sales man! Knows what he is talking about & can really make a deal! This is my second time coming in & coming out with a brand new car. I don’t think I’d feel comfortable going with someone else! If you get the chance to meet Randy, he is your guy! Thanks again Randy, my family appreciate your great service. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

The best they are awesome. I was in and out in no time love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

i had a great experience at this dealership, bob and oscar took great care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

This has got to be one of the best Honda dealerships I’ve ever been to, starting with Nestor my salesman who was absolutely awesome went out of his way bent over backwards to make sure I got what I wanted and to Oscar Rivas the manager who gave the thumbs up on a incredibly amazing car and last but not least Justin who help me with warranty and the paperwork ect… y’all are GREAT thank you so very much Laurie Bernard 💜✝️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Since the minute I arrive to the Honda in vista ca I received the best welcoming from Bob. He really took care of us. Really friendly and really patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Bob was the best help! He got me the car and deal I wanted! He was super calm and patient with all my questions. I will recommend him 100% to anyone who wants to buy a Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Great chemistry and if you are military it’s definitely a most, very upfront. ASK FOR RANDY AMAZING SERVICE 💪🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Mr. Matson was very patient. The time and effort he put in to making this purchase is beyond words!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Bought my first Civic here last Feb, but unfortunately in Dec it was deemed a total loss... But thankfully I reached out to Randy and he was able to help me out once again on a New 2023 Hatchback Sport! Was able to get a good deal and take advantage of the Military discounts/rebates! If you're Military and looking for a New or used car, this is the spot! Make sure to ask for Randy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Jose Perez was the best I give him 10 stars thank u so so much ❤️ for 2 weeks ur the best sales person ever thank u thank u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Bob, Paul and Nestor were great at making us feel good about our purchase and they really did everything they could to ease the process. Their expertise in the vehicle we were looking at helped us in making our decision. Thanks to you guys for all your hard work on our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Great staff fast service great selection. Pne of the best dealers in SoCal!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

The process was very smooth and they were so respectful. I would definitely come here again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Josue gave fantastic mechanical service, prompt and efficient. A great employee and wonderful representative of Norm Reeves Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

When my son and I walked up to the salesroom, we were approached by a sales representative who greeted us and contacted the peolpe we were there to meet. Whitin minutes, Bill Barrette came out, he shook my hand and gave me his immediate attention. At some point during our conversation, Bill stated without me asking, "We will honor the price we quoted you." After the test drive, we completed the paper work and purchased a new 2022 CRV EX-L Hybrid at a great price by todays market standards. During our search for a new car, I contacted upwards ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Met with Jessica in service dept today. She was so very helpful and kind. I am from out of state and I sure wish there was a Jessica at my dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Friendly, Awesome people here at Vista Norm Reeves very helpful. I would like to say Randy was great! Satisfied working with him and his hard work to get me the vehicle I wanted! Smooth process and answered all questions and worked to get me a deal that worked with me. In love with my 2021 Honda Boost Blue Type R.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Ernesto Arellano was a pro, thanks Ernesto. On time, polite, accurate and got me out of their for my oil change and tire rotation within an hour or so. Nice job Norm Reeves Honda and Ernesto. I'll be back. - Mark Luciani

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

We always get fantastic service at Norm Reeves Honda. Omar helped us today and even though we had to spend a little more money than we expected, he explained thoroughly why. We came in for an oil change and walked out with a scheduled service completed. We’ll be back next oil change and maybe for once it will just be an oil change! Thank you for taking such good care of my HRV!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I didn’t buy anything but stopped by to check out their current Hybrid inventory. The sales person was great, answered all my questions and had a great attitude, I think his name was Bob Matson. If there had been a hybrid available I would have bought it from him. (Word on the street is the service techs here are great which is why I was looking here in the first place.)

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

If you’re wanting to sell your car and get top dollar, come and see Kameron! She was amazing to work with! She was fair and patient. Paperwork was easy and I was given a check right away. I was definitely hesitant going to another dealership due to very bad experiences with low balling but this was actually great!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Vista Honda is the best in North County... Omar is the best service advisor I have ever had.. I will continue to take all my cars there.. Omar always goes above and beyond to help and my family.. Always a pleasure to go and get oil change or any else I need.. Omar is the best!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Norm Reeves Vista and Nestor helped me from start to finish in getting my ideal vehicle. They made the process easy and did their best to keep me updated during my 8 weeks waiting for my red 2023 HRV EXL to arrive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Jessica Johnson is an angel. She totally saved me! She was such a huge help in my situation, I was in California on vacation and my car battery died Saturday morning! The dash said it was the “immobilizer!?” I was expected to leave Sunday and I did not know if I would make it home. I was with my kids and totally in a jam. She was professional, courteous, and respectful to me in this scary situation. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Big place, clean , stuff-are friendly, too many cars to choose and awesome people and weather was good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Working with Diego Zambrano made buying a car in today's market easy! He was personable, answered all our questions and overall great to work with. Prior to going to this location, I contacted the El Cajon location and was told what I wanted was impossible and the color I was asking for didn't exist (even though it was on the Honda website). Long story short, visit this location 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Justin is a saint he put up with my issues and non standard mental self. Noah and Paul are also very understanding and caring. Use them and feel safe in their actions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Néstor at Norm Reeves Superstore Vista along with others were amazing they helped answer any questions and doubts while picking out the car I wanted! I left confident leaving with a Type R that I’ve dreamed of with the help of a great team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

It's not cheap, but they offer really good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Everyone was great a Norm Reeves Honda. Made the experience of buying a car easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Had a great experience. They were very polite and made sure I got the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

It’s not easy buying a car during these times, as most places do not have inventory. I had visited several dealerships through out North County and by far this place was the best. My family and I were greeted promptly. We were helped by Oscar Ortega. If you are looking for someone knowledgeable and someone that has your best interest this is the guy you need to ask for. He gave us a memorable experience, being very interactive with my kids. We walked in with very low expectations and we walked out with a new car and a friend. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Wanted to say a huge Thank You to Oscar Ortega. Went to see a Civic for our son and received lots of very useful information. He was not pushy at all and made us feel very comfortable with our decision. He was very Friendly and knowledgeable! We will definitely recommend him to friends and family. Thank-you Oscar!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Nestor was a great salesman and made the process very smooth. Overall, my experience with them was excellent

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

Jessica, who is the person that worked with me in communicating everything, was awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I had a great experience! They got me into the car I really wanted! I’m very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I hate going to a dealership because It always feels like you are getting scammed somehow. This experiance was wonderful Omar and Ryan went above and beon to help me service my Hoda. There are no words to express my gratitude, appreciation and respect for this two gentlemen, Omar Atilano and Ryan Perkio in Norm Reeves Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

The sales manager Juan Gonzalez and Nestor was amazing!! They went out of their way to make sure me and my parents understood everything in writing because my parents are not that great at English. Juan took his time and made sure we got a really great deal. Nestor was very kind and offered us water while we waited. The process from making the deal to financing and out the door was very smooth. Everyone at Norm Reeves Honda in vista made our visit a great experience and I highly recommended going back there for all my future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2022

Jessica Johnson's service at Norm Reeves Honda Vista CA location was professional and Exceeded Excellence. She, along with the technician, diagnosed the repairs that my Honda CRV car needed.She explained in detail the problem and the repairs using pictures of before and after the repairs. She went far and beyond to replace a new defective part that leaked with a good new one from a neighbor's dealer to have my car's repairs completed on time. Thanks again for a job well done. I recommend Norm Reeves Vista service location to all.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2022

Very professional and very helpful


Leave Us A Review